Our Staff

Tobi Adejumo

Research and Policy Associate
tobi.adejumo@berkeley.edu

Annie Dade

Project Policy Analyst
adade@berkeley.edu

Cyndi Dunn

Administrative Officer
cyndunn@berkeley.edu

Hopeton Hess

Research and Policy Associate
hopeton@berkeley.edu

Yoonjeon Kim

Lead Research Analyst
yoonjeon@berkeley.edu

Jenna Knight

Research and Policy Associate
jenna.knight@berkeley.edu

Caitlin McLean

Director of Multi-State and International Programs
caitlin.mclean@berkeley.edu

Elena Montoya

Senior Research and Policy Associate
elena.montoya@berkeley.edu

Krista Olson

Research and Policy Associate
krista.olson@berkeley.edu

Marisa Schlieber

Senior Research and Policy Associate
marisa.schlieber@berkeley.edu

Ashley Williams

Director of California Policy and Educator Engagement Programs
ash.williams@berkeley.edu

 

Meet Our Students

Enrique Valencia Lopez

Graduate Student Researcher

Rachel Williams

Graduate Student Researcher

Rachel Hua

Undergraduate Student
Joined CSCCE in August 2021. Rachel Hua is a second-year student studying Cognitive Science and Data Science. Outside of academics, she freelances as a writer about ethical and sustainable living.

Hailey Mann

Undergraduate Student
Joined CSCCE in July 2021. Hailey is a transfer student originally from Davis, CA. Spent three years living and working in Jerusalem as a Storytelling in English Educator with Palestinian Activists. She is an Interdisciplinary Studies major who intends to
focus her research on how to revolutionize educational systems to be more just and sustainably-minded.

Silvia Munoz

Undergraduate Student
Joined CSCCE in August 2021. Silvia is a fourth-year student studying Sociology and Spanish & Portuguese. She intends to use her knowledge to help advocate for people, especially those from marginalized communities, who have experienced discrimination and harassment in the workplace.