Our Staff

Tobi Adejumo

Research and Policy Associate
tobi.adejumo@berkeley.edu

Annie Dade

Project Policy Analyst
adade@berkeley.edu

Cyndi Dunn

Administrative Officer
cyndunn@berkeley.edu

Hopeton Hess

Research and Policy Associate
hopeton@berkeley.edu

Yoonjeon Kim

Lead Research Analyst
yoonjeon@berkeley.edu

Jenna Knight

Research and Policy Associate
jenna.knight@berkeley.edu

Caitlin McLean

Senior Research Specialist
caitlin.mclean@berkeley.edu

Elena Montoya

Senior Research and Policy Associate
elena.montoya@berkeley.edu

Krista Olson

Research and Policy Associate
krista.olson@berkeley.edu

Marisa Schlieber

Senior Research and Policy Associate
marisa.schlieber@berkeley.edu

 

Meet Our Students

Enrique Valencia Lopez

Graduate Student Researcher

Rachel Williams

Graduate Student Researcher

Andrea Hernandez

Undergraduate Student
Joined CSCCE in April 2018. She is currently a Junior at UC Berkeley majoring in architecture with a minor in Public Policy.

Jennifer Recinos

Undergraduate Student
Joined CSCCE in September 2020. She is currently a Senior student at UC Berkeley studying architecture with a minor in Sustainable Design in the College of Environmental Design.