Our Staff

Abby Copeman Petig

Research and Policy Specialist
abby.petig@berkeley.edu

Sean Doocy

Research Associate
sean.doocy@berkeley.edu

Michael Duke

Research Director
mduke@berkeley.edu

Cyndi Dunn

Administrative Officer
cyndunn@berkeley.edu

Bethany Edwards

Research and Policy Associate
bethany.edwards@berkeley.edu

Aline Hankey

Research and Policy Associate
aline.hankey@berkeley.edu

Yoonjeon Kim

Research Associate
yoonjeon@berkeley.edu

Caitlin McLean

Workforce Research Specialist
caitlin.mclean@berkeley.edu

Elena Montoya

Research and Policy Associate
elena.montoya@berkeley.edu

Marisa Schlieber

Research and Policy Associate
marisa.schlieber@berkeley.edu

 

Meet Our Students

Julian Hayes

Graduate Student Researcher
Graduate student Julian Hayes is a Master of Public Policy candidate at UC Berkeley’s Goldman School of Public Policy. He joins CSCCE with 8 years of experience in education, working as an educator, instructional coach, and policy analyst.

Andrea Hernandez

Undergraduate Student
Joined CSCCE in April 2018. She is currently a Junior at UC Berkeley majoring in architecture with a minor in Public Policy.