Our Staff

Tobi Adejumo

Research and Policy Associate
tobi.adejumo@berkeley.edu

Annie Dade

Project Policy Analyst
adade@berkeley.edu

Cyndi Dunn

Administrative Officer
cyndunn@berkeley.edu

Hopeton Hess

Research and Policy Associate
hopeton@berkeley.edu

Yoonjeon Kim

Lead Research Analyst
yoonjeon@berkeley.edu

Jenna Knight

Research and Policy Associate
jenna.knight@berkeley.edu

Caitlin McLean

Director of Multi-State and International Programs
caitlin.mclean@berkeley.edu

Elena Montoya

Senior Research and Policy Associate
elena.montoya@berkeley.edu

Wanzi Muruvi

Senior Research and Policy Associate
wanzirai.muruvi@berkeley.edu

Krista Olson

Research and Policy Associate
krista.olson@berkeley.edu

Anna Powell

Senior Research and Policy Associate
anna_powell@berkeley.edu

Marisa Schlieber

Senior Research and Policy Associate
marisa.schlieber@berkeley.edu

 

Meet Our Students

Enrique Valencia Lopez

Graduate Student Researcher

Rachel Williams

Graduate Student Researcher

Silvia Munoz

Undergraduate Student
Joined CSCCE in August 2021. Silvia is a fourth-year student studying Sociology and Spanish & Portuguese. She intends to use her knowledge to help advocate for people, especially those from marginalized communities, who have experienced discrimination and harassment in the workplace.

Xiao Ye

Undergraduate Student
Joined CSCCE in November 2021. Xiao is a second-year student studying psychology. She intends to work in research on factors that affect mental health and well being.