Our Staff

Abby Copeman Petig

Research and Policy Specialist
abby.petig@berkeley.edu

Sean Doocy

Research Associate
sean.doocy@berkeley.edu

Cyndi Dunn

Administrative Officer
cyndunn@berkeley.edu

Bethany Edwards

Research and Policy Associate
bethany.edwards@berkeley.edu

Yoonjeon Kim

Research Associate
yoonjeon@berkeley.edu

Jenna Knight

Research Policy Associate
jenna.knight@berkeley.edu

Caitlin McLean

Senior Research Specialist
caitlin.mclean@berkeley.edu

Elena Montoya

Research and Policy Associate
elena.montoya@berkeley.edu

Krista Olson

Research and Policy Associate
krista.olson@berkeley.edu

Marisa Schlieber

Research and Policy Associate
marisa.schlieber@berkeley.edu

 

Meet Our Students

Annie Dade

Graduate Student Researcher

Shira Idris

Graduate Student Researcher

Enrique Valencia Lopez

Graduate Student Researcher

Andrea Hernandez

Undergraduate Student
Joined CSCCE in April 2018. She is currently a Junior at UC Berkeley majoring in architecture with a minor in Public Policy.