Our Staff

Tobi Adejumo

Research Policy Associate
tobi.adejumo@berkeley.edu

Cyndi Dunn

Administrative Officer
cyndunn@berkeley.edu

Hopeton Hess

Research Policy Associate
hopeton@berkeley.edu

Jenna Knight

Research Policy Associate
jenna.knight@berkeley.edu

Elena Montoya

Research and Policy Associate
elena.montoya@berkeley.edu

Krista Olson

Research and Policy Associate
krista.olson@berkeley.edu

Marisa Schlieber

Research and Policy Associate
marisa.schlieber@berkeley.edu

Penelope Whitney

CSCCE Communications Director
penelopewhitney@berkeley.edu

 

Meet Our Students

Annie Dade

Graduate Student Researcher

Enrique Valencia Lopez

Graduate Student Researcher

Rachel Williams

Graduate Student Researcher

Andrea Hernandez

Undergraduate Student
Joined CSCCE in April 2018. She is currently a Junior at UC Berkeley majoring in architecture with a minor in Public Policy.

Jennifer Recinos

Undergraduate Student
Joined CSCCE in September 2020. She is currently a Senior student at UC Berkeley studying architecture with a minor in Sustainable Design in the College of Environmental Design.